salam alaykom

Abderrahmen (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 10090076
Compiègne, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 19 - 29
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications


salam alaykom, J'ai 26 ans et je recherche une femme musulmane pratiquante et sérieuse qui est prête à fonder une famille.

Salam alaykom, I have 26 years and I am looking for a woman practicing Muslim and serious which is ready to start a family.

About Abderrahmen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 19 - 29
Lives in: Compiègne, Picardie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

I am looking for a strong religous wife who is lovely and carrying. I love her to be funny and sporty.

I am looking for a strong religous wife who is lovely and carrying. I love her to be funny and sporty.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.